What are you looking for?

 Fréjus Ste-Maxime

The metropolitan community of Var-Estérel-Méditerranée is home to 110,000 inhabitants spread throughout 5 communes: Les Adrets de l’Estérel, Fréjus, Puget sur Argens, Roquebrune-sur-Argens, and Saint-Raphaël and its districts: Anthéor, Le Trayas, Valescure, Agay and Boulouris.
Halfway between Cannes and St. Tropez, the towns of Fréjus - St. Raphaël border the Mediterranean coast and face the big blue. The surrounding landscapes are still untouched and offer a natural environment conducive to recreation, beach activities, and also discovering heritage sites that are rich and steeped in history, with some vestiges dating back as far as Roman times.

Luxury property French Riviera
Filter by area
4 Properties
By continuing browsing this website, you consent to the use of cookies for personalized service and audience statistics.
Learn more close
Load time: 0.23 sec.